ALA Council Candidates

Good luck to the following NMRT members running for ALA Council:

Denice Adkins

Tina Chan

Tyler Dzuba

Susan L. Jennings

Individuals who are interested in running for ALA Council by Petition may file petitions through the 11:59 p.m. on Friday, January 31, 2014.  Instructions for filing petitions can be found at .

Ballot mailing for the 2014 ALA Election will begin on March 19.  The election will close on April 25, 2014.”

See for the original press release.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.