2018 NMRT Election Results

Congratulations to the winners of our NMRT Elections!

Vice President Elect – Nicole LaMoreaux
Secretary – Jennifer Wilhelm
Treasurer – Dylan Burns
Outreach Director – Christina Rodriques
Member Services Director – Madison Sullivan
Networking Director – Dani Brecher Cook

In addition, the five proposed resolutions by NMRT were passed. For details on the NMRT resolutions, as well as a full list of ALA election results, please visit: ALA Election Results PDF.

The NMRT Board would like to extend their appreciation to everyone who ran for a position in NMRT, as well as everyone who voted in the election. We encourage all members to become involved and strive for NMRT leadership positions!

This entry was posted in ALA NMRT Elections. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *