NMRT 2020 Election Results!

Congratulations to our newly elected NMRT Board Members!

Vice-President/President-Elect: Dani Brecher Cook

Secretary: Deborah D. Allman

Assistant Treasurer: Cara Calabrese

Networking Director: Julie Gabb

Outreach Director: Madison Sullivan

Member Services Director: Veronica Leigh Milliner

Thank you to all those who run! Please continue your work with NMRT and run again in future elections. To see the full elections results, please visit here.

This entry was posted in ALA Elections, NMRT Elections and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *