NMRT candidates for 2014 election

The NMRT Board and Nominating Committee are pleased to present our slate of candidates for the 2014 election!
More information about each position is available in the NMRT Handbook.
Opportunities to get to know and ask questions of each candidate will be coming soon.

Kirby McCurtis, candidate for Vice President/President-Elect
Holly Okuhara, candidate for Vice President/President-Elect
Mandi Goodsett, candidate for Secretary
Jessica Sender, candidate for Secretary
Easter DiGangi, candidate for Assistant Treasurer/Treasurer-Elect
Anita Riley Dryden, candidate for Assistant Treasurer/Treasurer-Elect
Michelle Demeter, candidate for Networking Director
Tinamarie Vella, candidate for Networking Director
Stephanie Santiful, candidate for Outreach Director
Kelly Trowbridge, candidate for Outreach director
Rachel Altman, candidate for Councilor
Heather McNabb, candidate for Councilor

Questions? Contact the NMRT Nominating committee at nmrtnominations@gmail.com.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.