NMRT Happy Hour! May 15th!

Friday, May 15th, 6:30 – 7:30 EST, 5:30-6:30 CST, 3:30-4:30 PST.

A virtual meet-up event through Zoom!

  • Want to find out more about NMRT?!
  • Meet your fellow NMRT members?!
  • Get out of your routine for an evening!

Now it is your opportunity! On Friday, May 15th, NMRT will be hosting a virtual meet-up on Zoom. No better way to have fun while maintaining appropriate social distancing! Connect, converse. Did we mention games!!!! We hope to see many of our NMRT members there! Ain’t no party like a librarian party!

Please register for the event here. https://ala-events.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_dIfYPZ9hSe-022Yw9Mbksg. An emailed link to the event will follow after registration.

On behalf of the New Members Roundtable, we look forward to “meeting” you!

This entry was posted in Networking, nmrt, Social Event. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *