NMRT Shirley Olofson Memorial Award

The 2014 NMRT Shirley Olofson Memorial Award Committee is pleased to announce that Kelly Robinson has been selected as the 2014 recipient.Rosen College Staff Portrait on white background

Kelly is a Public Services Librarian with the University of Central Florida Libraries. The award committee was very impressed with Kelly’s professional engagement and scholarly interests as well as her plan of action for her time at this year’s Annual Conference.

This entry was posted in Annual and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.