Online Programs Committee – Webinar April 4th

The Hitchhiker’s Guide to Prison: An Introduction to Correctional Librarianship
April 4th, 2019 2PM CST/3PM EST/12PM PST
The final program for the 2018/2019 year is on April 4th. Joins us as we discuss correctional librarianship!
 
Register in advance for this webinar:
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *