Meet the New NMRT Board Members

July 1, 2017 begins the 2017-2018 NMRT Executive Board Term, including the newly elected officers to the NMRT Executive Board. The newly elected members are…

Vice-President/President-Elect – Nicole Spoor

Nicole Spoor is the Business Librarian at the University of North Carolina at Charlotte. She currently serves as the Leadership Development Director for ALA New Members Round Table and is a doctoral student in educational leadership.

Secretary – Melanie Kowalski

Melanie Kowalski is the Copyright & Scholarly Communications Librarian at Emory University in Atlanta, Georgia. She currently serves as the Chair of the NMRT Communications Committee.

Leadership Development Director – Veronica Leigh Milliner

Veronica Leigh Milliner works as an Outreach Librarian at the Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh in Pennsylvania. She currently serves as Co-Chair of the NMRT Orientation Committee.

A warm congratulations and welcome to our new officers!





This entry was posted in Meet Your Board Member and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *